search
Price $
Home > South Texas buy, sell, trade >

South Texas pets for sale

Price $
Our French Bulldog Puppies For Sale!
om Frug 18 lbs Dad French Bulldog 25 lbs. I...
  
TEACUP BREEDS . Maltese, pomeranians, chihuahuas, yorkies, frenchies, english bulldogs SEE
WE FINANCE 90% OF CLIENTS GET APPROVED. b>WE SHIP....To see...
  
CHAMPIONSHIP AKC Labrador Retrievers - Obedience, Service & Field Trained - PUPPIES & STARTED LABS
HURRICANE HARVEY SPECIAL REPORT Due to the unforeseen impact of... USA
  
Amazing Rottweiler Puppies ~Males & Females For Sale!
This is a big litter of little Rottweilers. We currently...
  
TEACUP BREEDS / THE SMALLEST. Maltese pomeranians, chihuahuas, yorkies, frenchies, english
Click on the blue link to see puppies www.teacuppuppie sstore.com...
  
TEACUPS / FINANCING - The SMALLEST you will Find - The TINIEST TEACUP PUPS Click Here
WE SHIP....To see puppies click www.teacuppuppie sstore.com WE FINANCE OUR...
  
Pure-Blooded English Bulldog Puppies For Sale~1yr Health Guarantee!!!
***HOT DEAL*** WILL LAST ONLY FOR 7DAYS!!! 50% OFF ON...
  
Amazing Havanese, Hypo-Allergenic Coton de Tulear and Beautiful Maltese Puppies For Sale
*** Puppies Now Available *** See Available and Current pictures... OKLAHOMA
  
Quality AKC Blue Frenchie Puppies. TEXT AT: (832) 224-5907
Quality AKC Blue Frenchie Puppies. TEXT AT: (832) 224-5907 WWW.BLUEADORABLE...
  
Silver Labs & Champagne Labs
AKC Registered Silver Lab Puppies  WWW.SILVER-LABS. COM ================ ================ ================... DUBLIN
  
"We offer the best German Shepherd Puppies in the world", guaranteed!
The puppies will inherit superior pedigrees, super healthy genetics, with...
  
Mon. Oct. 16
Sun. Oct. 15
Sat. Oct. 14
Wed. Oct. 11
Tue. Oct. 10
Sun. Oct. 8
Sat. Oct. 7
Fri. Oct. 6
Tue. Oct. 3
Mon. Oct. 2
Lovely Maltese Puppies Ready To go! 50% OFF! (Call us Or Text Us (240) 270-8454)
Sat. Sep. 30
Fri. Sep. 29
Wed. Sep. 20
Sat. Sep. 9
Sun. Aug. 27
Fri. Aug. 25
Additional Ads
Mon. Oct. 16
Sun. Oct. 15
$300, Pug (Mission)
Fri. Oct. 13
Blue Bully (MALE) (San antonio)
$1,300, American Bullies (San Antonio)
Thu. Oct. 12
$1,300, American bullies (San Antonio)
Boston Terrier pups (Los Fresnos Texas)
Wed. Oct. 11
$400, Maltipoo (San Antonio)
$1,000, Male American Bully (1604 & Applewhite)
Tue. Oct. 10
Mon. Oct. 9
Sun. Oct. 8
$450, Husky pups (San Antonio)
Sat. Oct. 7
Fri. Oct. 6
$1,000, Blue Male Bully (San antonio)
Tue. Oct. 3
Mon. Oct. 2
$350, Miniature dachshunds (South San Antonio)
$1,500, American Bully (San Antonio)
$350, Maltipoo puppies (South San Antonio)
Sun. Oct. 1
Sat. Sep. 30
Fri. Sep. 29
Thu. Sep. 28
Wed. Sep. 27
$450, Shih Tzu (San Antonio)
Tue. Sep. 26
$500, Shih Tzu Puppy (San Antonio)
Mon. Sep. 25
Sun. Sep. 24
Sat. Sep. 23
Fri. Sep. 22
Thu. Sep. 21
Pomeranian Puppies (Spring Branch)
Wed. Sep. 20
$500, Pomeranian for sale (Universal City)
Full breed Huskies (san antonio texas)
Tue. Sep. 19
Sun. Sep. 17
$80, pitbull Puppies (Convers TX.)
Sat. Sep. 16
Fri. Sep. 15
Thu. Sep. 14
Wed. Sep. 13
Mon. Sep. 11
$1, Boxers (San antonio tx)
$450, Rat Terrier Puppies (Fredericksburg)
$500, American Bully (San Antonio)
Sun. Sep. 10
Sat. Sep. 9
Fri. Sep. 8
$450, Pug male (San Antonio)
Thu. Sep. 7
Wed. Sep. 6
$400, Maltipoo puppies (san antonio)
$700, Belgian Malinois (San Antonio)
Tue. Sep. 5
$500, Razors Edge Pup (San Antonio)
$600, Pomeranian (Weslaco, Tx.)
$50, young cockatiels (san antonio)
Mon. Sep. 4
Sun. Sep. 3
$350, Mini schnauzer (San Antonio)
9 month old Chocolate/Blue Pitbull pups (Nacogdoches Rd and Wurzbach Pkwy)
$500, Dobermans (San Antonio)
Sat. Sep. 2
Fri. Sep. 1
$350, maltipoo pups (San Antonio)
Thu. Aug. 31
$30, Rehoming puppies (SanAntonio)
Tue. Aug. 29
Mon. Aug. 28
$700, Bulldog male (Harlingen)
Sat. Aug. 26
$1,200, Goldendoodle Puppies (College Station)
Fri. Aug. 25
$350, Basset hounds  (San Antonio)
Thu. Aug. 24
Wed. Aug. 23
Tue. Aug. 22
$60, Goldendoodles (San Antonio)
Sun. Aug. 20
Sat. Aug. 19
$2,200, English hulldog (San Antonio)
Fri. Aug. 18
Thu. Aug. 17
Wed. Aug. 16
sponsor:
Our French Bulldog Puppies For Sale!
om Frug 18 lbs Dad French Bulldog 25 lbs. I...
  
 
TEACUP BREEDS . Maltese, pomeranians, chihuahuas, yorkies, frenchies, english bulldogs SEE
WE FINANCE 90% OF CLIENTS GET APPROVED. b>WE SHIP....To see...
  
 
CHAMPIONSHIP AKC Labrador Retrievers - Obedience, Service & Field Trained - PUPPIES & STARTED LABS
HURRICANE HARVEY SPECIAL REPORT Due to the unforeseen impact of... USA
  
 
Amazing Rottweiler Puppies ~Males & Females For Sale!
This is a big litter of little Rottweilers. We currently...
  
 
TEACUP BREEDS / THE SMALLEST. Maltese pomeranians, chihuahuas, yorkies, frenchies, english
Click on the blue link to see puppies www.teacuppuppie sstore.com...
  
 
TEACUPS / FINANCING - The SMALLEST you will Find - The TINIEST TEACUP PUPS Click Here
WE SHIP....To see puppies click www.teacuppuppie sstore.com WE FINANCE OUR...
  
 
Pure-Blooded English Bulldog Puppies For Sale~1yr Health Guarantee!!!
***HOT DEAL*** WILL LAST ONLY FOR 7DAYS!!! 50% OFF ON...
  
 
Amazing Havanese, Hypo-Allergenic Coton de Tulear and Beautiful Maltese Puppies For Sale
*** Puppies Now Available *** See Available and Current pictures... OKLAHOMA
  
 
Quality AKC Blue Frenchie Puppies. TEXT AT: (832) 224-5907
Quality AKC Blue Frenchie Puppies. TEXT AT: (832) 224-5907 WWW.BLUEADORABLE...
  
 
Silver Labs & Champagne Labs
AKC Registered Silver Lab Puppies  WWW.SILVER-LABS. COM ================ ================ ================... DUBLIN
  
 
"We offer the best German Shepherd Puppies in the world", guaranteed!
The puppies will inherit superior pedigrees, super healthy genetics, with...
  

southtexas.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com